EAR-AZ-state-contract-banner-site

Arizona State Contract for Professional Audio & Video

State Contract Update: Priority fast track quotes available now! Hundreds of the professional audio and video industries’ best products to choose from with quick quotations and delivery! Contact us today for a fast and easy quote!
Arizona State Contract ADSPO12-032706

  • Live Sound & Video
  • Products for Recording & Training
  • Audio for Video and Music
  • Streaming and Encoding
  • Virtual Set Studios
  • Wireless Mic/Intercom
Contracting License ROC 276269

  • Licensed & Bonded
  • Existing Installations or New Construction
  • Wiring for Audio & Video
  • Computer Network Infrastructure
  • Small Offices to Stadiums
  • Wireless & Wired Communications

The following list is Percentage off retail price as contract discount – Example: 11% is 11% discount from manufacturers suggested list price (MSRP). Our nationally renowned and experienced staff offers deep product knowledge and first rate integration, management and “after the sale” support for professional audio and video products and services. We help make your purchase the most effective investment possible. We’re in business to help your business grow profitably, since 1978. Get a Quick Quote

REF Manufacturer Disc % Product Link
3 Advantech 6 www.advantech.com/
4 AJA 11 aja.com/
5 AKG 25 www.akg.com/
6 Alesis 15 alesis.com/en/index.php
7 Anchor 22 www.anchoraudio.com
8 Anton Bauer 15 www.antonbauer.com/
9 Aphex 12 www.aphex.com/
10 API 12 www.apiaudio.com/
10 Apogee 11 www.apogeedigital.com/
11 Apple Computer 4 www.apple.com/
New Altas 10 www.atlasied.com
12 Audio Technica 15 www.audio-technica.com/world_map/
13 Auralex 10 auralex.com/
14 Avalon 10 www.avalondesign.com/index-main.html
15 Avid Technologies 9 www.avid.com
16 Aviom 15 www.aviom.com/
17 Axle Video 5 www.axlevideo.com/products.html
18 Axis Communications 7 www.axis.com/products/index.htm
19 Avantone 15 www.avantonepro.com
20 Behringer 25 www.behringer.com/EN/home.aspx
21 Beyer Dynamic 15 north-america.beyerdynamic.com/
22 Black Magic 5 blackmagic-design.com/
23 Bogen Manfrotto 22 www.manfrotto.us/
24 BrightSign 5 www.brightsign.biz/products/
25 Broadcast Pix 12 www.broadcastpix.com
26 BSS 15 www.bss.co.uk/
28 CalDigit 10 caldigit.com/
29 Canare 15 htwww.canare.com/
37 Canon Broadcast Lens 9 www.usa.canon.com/cusa/professional/products/professional_cameras
30 CatDV 11 www.squarebox.co.uk/
31 Century 12 www.schneideroptics.com/
32 Chief 10 www.chiefmfg.com/
33 Chrosziel 5 www.schneideroptics.com/
34 Chauvet 25 www.chauvetlighting.com/
35 Christie 20 www.christiedigital.com/en-us/pages/default.aspx
36 Clear-Com 15 Clearcom-vitecgroup.com/
38 Countryman 15 countryman.com/
39 Crown 20 www.crownaudio.com/indexmap.php
27 Crestron 26 www.crestron.com
40 Data Video 12 datavideo.us/
41 DBX 18 www.dbxpro.com/
NEW Denon/Marantz 15 us.marantz.com/us/pages/home.aspx
42 Avid Audio 12 www.avid.com/US/categories/Audio-Recording-Editing-Mixing-Solutions
43 Dolby 11 www.dolby.com/index.html
44 Draper 23 draperinc.com/index.asp
45 Dynaudio 10 www.dynaudio.com/relaunch1/index.php
46 Editshare 5 www.editshare.com/
47 ElectroVoice 20 www.electrovoice.com/
48 Ergotron 6 www.ergotron.com/
49 Eventide 10 eventide.com/
50 Extron 29 www.extron.com/index.aspx
51 Facilus 8 www.facilis.com/
52 Focusrite 11 us.Focusrite.com/
52 Furman 20 www.furmansound.com/
53 Gallery 11 www.gallery.co.uk/index.html
54 Gefen 10 www.gefen.com/
55 Glyph 15 glyphtech.com/
56 Genelec 15 www.genelecusa.com/
57 Grass Valley 9 www.grassvalley.com/products
58 Hewlett Packard 11 hp.com
59 Hosa 35 www.hosatech.com/
60 Ikan 15 ikancorp.com/
61 JBL 15 www.jbl.com/Pages/LocaleSelector.aspx
62 JK Audio 8 jkaudio.com/
63 Kata Bags 15 www.kata-bags.com/index.asp?UP1=OK
64 Kino Flo 12 www.kinoflo.com
65 Kramer 11 www.kramerelectronics.com/
66 Lectrosonics 15 www.lectrosonics.com/
67 Lexicon 15 www.lexiconpro.com/
68 Listen Technologies 15 listentech.com/
69 Litepanels 15 litepanels.com/
70 Lowel Lighting 16 www.lowel.com/
71 Middle Atlantic 15 middleatlantic.com/
72 Mackie 20 www.mackie.com/
73 Manley 10 www.manley.com/
74 Denon/Marantz 15 us.marantz.com/us/pages/home.aspx
75 Midas 20 www.midasconsoles.com/
76 Miller Tripods 10 www.millertripods.com/
77 Mogami 10 www.mogamicable.com/
78 MOTU 15 www.motu.com/audiovideo
79 Marshall Electronics 15 www.mars-cam.com/
80 Newtek   EDU www.newtek.com
81 Windtech 20 www.olsenaudio.com/
82 Omnimount 15 www.omnimount.com/
83 Orban 8 orban.com/
84 Panasonic 11 panasonic.com/business-solutions/media-production-solutions.asp
85 Photoflex 10 www.photoflex.com/
New Plantonics 20 www.plantronics.com/us/
86 Prompter People 10 prompterpeople.com/
87 Presonus 15 www.presonus.com/
88 QSC 15 www.qscaudio.com/
89 Radial 15 radialeng.com/
90 Rane 15 rane.com/
91 Rode 20 www.rodemic.com/
Ross Video 6 www.rossvideo.com/
92 RTS Intercoms 10 www.rtsintercoms.com/rts/line
93 Sachtler 12 www.sachtler.com/us/
94 Samsung 10 www.samsung.com
95 Schoeps 10 www.schoeps.de/en/home
96 Soundcraft 15 www.soundcraft.com/
97 Sennheiser 20 www.sennheiserusa.com/home
98 Shure 20 www.shure.com/
99 Sierra Video 10 www.sierravideo.com/
100 SKB 10 www.skbcases.com/
New Sony 10 www.sony.com/
101 Sound Toys 10 www.soundtoys.com/
102 Studio Network Solutions 5 studionetworksolutions.com
103 Sonnet 9 www.sonnettech.com/
103 SquareBox (CatDV) 15 squarebox.co.uk/
104 Switchcraft 15 www.switchcraft.com/
105 Tannoy 15 www.tannoy.com/
106 Tascam 18 tascam.com/
107 TC Electronic 10 www.tcelectronic.com/
108 Telestream 8 www.telestream.net/
109 Telecast 11 www.telecast-fiber.com/
110 Telex 18 www.telex.com/
111 Ultimate Support 15 www.ultimatesupport.com/
112 Universal Audio 15 www.uaudio.com/
113 Vinten 11 www.vinten.com/
114 Vintech 11 www.vintech-audio.com/
115 Waves 11 waves.com/
116 Whirlwind 18 whirlwindusa.com/
117 Winstead 15 www.winsted.com/
118 Yamaha 20 yamaha.com/